Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marta Cervero Urones

Marta Cervero Urones

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marta Cervero Urones
"(Translated by Google) I highly recommend this office! Beatriz has helped me with all my policies and is very kind. Thanks a lot!! (Original) Recomiendo mucho esta oficina! Beatriz me ha ayudado con todas mis pólizas y es muy amable. Muchísimas gracias!!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Rhoney

Rebecca Rhoney

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Rhoney
"Beatrice always has the best customer service and is always able to help me whenever I need it. 10/10 would recommend Lance Cook State Farm to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Trygve Thoresen

Trygve Thoresen

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trygve Thoresen
"Erica does a great job handling set up of insurance plans and helping to save money. She is very thorough."
Profile photo of Leanna Corea

Leanna Corea

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leanna Corea
"This office always does a fantastic job addressing all of our insurance needs. Erica recently shared with us a life insurance quote and covered all the aspects of the plan in detail to me. She makes everything make sense for someone who doesn't understand the ins and outs of these policies. LOVE this office and staff!"
Profile photo of Dawson Walker

Dawson Walker

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawson Walker
"Great service. Beatriz was wonderful to work with!"
Profile photo of Sandra Anders

Sandra Anders

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Anders
"Amazing customer service. The employees at Lance Cook State Farm are always so professional and helpful."
Profile photo of Mark Hudson

Mark Hudson

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Hudson
"Megan Brown is the best insurance for all your insurance needs! A++++"
Profile photo of Scott Sigmon

Scott Sigmon

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Sigmon
"Megan Brown is awesome! Love the service she provides!"
Profile photo of Teia Cornett

Teia Cornett

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teia Cornett
"The staff are always so so friendly and always willing to help with any insurance needs we have! Absolute Wonderful people!"
Profile photo of Gracie White

Gracie White

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gracie White
"Everyone who works at Lance Cook State Farm has been so friendly and helpful anytime we have needed help or had a question about something! Megan is the sweetest and always goes above and beyond to make sure we are taken care of each month!"
Profile photo of Cassandra Rosenburg

Cassandra Rosenburg

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Rosenburg
"Great company to work with!"
Profile photo of spoken grace

spoken grace

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by spoken grace
"Lance Cook State Farm always does great with all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Abby Perez Diaz

Abby Perez Diaz

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Perez Diaz
"Megan was very helpful and friendly !"
Profile photo of Robert Martin

Robert Martin

December 16, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Robert Martin
"Has been a very helpful agent when mishaps happen."
Profile photo of Kelly Hubbard

Kelly Hubbard

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Hubbard
"The Lance Cook office and staff are always so helpful and friendly. Recently, Gia assisted me with a vehicle repair and she was involved throughout the entire process. Thank you Gia for always checking in with me! I have been with this office for several years and their customer service is consistently 5 Stars!"
Profile photo of Paula Hunt

Paula Hunt

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Hunt
"Megan and Lance were both very responsive with emails and phone calls, I looked at several different insurance agencies and went with Lance Cook because of there amazing cusomer service. Great company to work with!! Would definitely recommend for all your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of ALisa Yount

ALisa Yount

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ALisa Yount
"Lance Cook is very good at his job. I've been with them for years and never had a bad experience. Excellent service"
Profile photo of Verónica Arocho

Verónica Arocho

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Verónica Arocho
"(Translated by Google) Excellent services, they explained everything to me in detail and found the offer that best suited me. I recommend them!!!! (Original) Excelente servicios, me explicaron todo a detalles y me buscaron la oferta que mas me convenía. Los recomiendo!!!!"
Profile photo of Cindy Rhame

Cindy Rhame

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Rhame
"This State Farm office & their staff are so professional & friendly. Many thanks to Stephanie for making the change of insurance companies for both my home & car so easy, not to mention saving me a ton of $$$. We met the owner on our way out - these are hometown folks who actually care that everything is perfect for YOU with your coverage. They truly live up to their motto of "like a good neighbor..." I felt treated like a good neighbor. I highly recommend calling this office if shopping for new insurance. I had been shopping for new insurance for a month-- wish I would've called Lance Cook's FIRST- but I'm ever grateful I called them last as it was a totally different experience than with the other companies I'd talked with prior, thus making me appreciate their customer service even more! Thanks for everything, y'all!"
Profile photo of Melissa Duncan

Melissa Duncan

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Duncan
"Been there all my adult life"
Profile photo of Tim Schwab

Tim Schwab

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Schwab
"Megan Benfield will take care of your insurance needs! She's been super helpful, and polite"
Profile photo of Roy Keen

Roy Keen

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Keen
"Very kind helpful and knowledgeable, great interaction."
Profile photo of Dawn Wellman

Dawn Wellman

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Wellman
"Christine Mckinney answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable! You ma'am are a rock star!"
Profile photo of Hollis Whalen

Hollis Whalen

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hollis Whalen
"Christine McKinney was very helpful and knowledgeable! We appreciated her advice and help very much! Excellent agent!"
Profile photo of Raul Ortiz

Raul Ortiz

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Ortiz
"Great people. Specially Stephanie she was really nice and helpful. Thank you!"