Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lance Cook

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lance Cook

4.9 out of 5 (139 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Julie Cissell

Julie Cissell

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lance & Stephanie have been amazing to work with!!!! Always follows up with questions and very helpful. I HIGHLY recommend Lance and his team to anyone looking for a great insurance company with smiling faces who are always willing to help. If I could give 10 stars I would!!!"
Profile photo of Megan Rhyne

Megan Rhyne

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just switched to this branch and I love the customer service! They answer any questions I have and are very informative."
Profile photo of Tony Johnson

Tony Johnson

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had every car insurance company out there trying to get my business. I pay $280 per year. So I tell them immediately, if you can't beat $280 per year. Then we have nothing to talk about. That's my rate and isn't it great!"
Profile photo of Damian C Castellanos

Damian C Castellanos

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I'm not a reviewer, but in this case I want to take a moment to let my Hispanic people know that when they go to this place, they HAVE to ask for Stephanie Kates!! In my own experience dealing with her, I can say that I have no complaints, she is very kind, friendly and makes you feel as if you have known her all your life, in short, a great woman to work for, I assure you that you will He will listen and attend to what is needed. 👏👏 (Original) Yo no soy una persona que acostumbra colocar reviews, pero en este caso quiero tomar un momento para que mi gente hispana sepa que cuando vallan a este lugar, TIENEN que preguntar por Stephanie Kates !! En mi propia experiencia tratando con ella, puedo decir que no tengo ni una queja, ella es muy amable, simpática y te hace sentir como si la conocieras de toda la vida, en pocas palabras, una gran mujer para trabajar, te aseguro que te va escuchar y atender en lo que necesítese . 👏👏"
Profile photo of In My Head

In My Head

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Lance Cook State Farm. Christine at his office has always been very helpful in answering all our questions and getting us the coverage and services we need."
Profile photo of Kieran Hynes

Kieran Hynes

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christine McKinney was polite, helpful and knowledgeable when making changes to my insurance policy. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Tonya Wade

Tonya Wade

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm bout 20 yrs. Lance is great. And I had the pleasure of working with Ms. Christine today. She was awesome very helpful thoughtful and polite. She is awesome. I'd recommend state farm to anyone.! Thanks again for all your help. Ask for Christine you won't go wrong!"
Profile photo of Teara Carson

Teara Carson

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently switched over too State Farm , Megan made the process very smooth & the price is very affordable. I will highly recommend too everybody!"
Profile photo of Jordan Brown

Jordan Brown

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Met lance cook, awesome sir, got an account with state farm with help of Megan very delightful looking forward to doing business with this awesome place thanks so much 🙏"
Profile photo of Pam Hyman

Pam Hyman

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie was the State Farm rep whom I met over the phone. She was friendly and helpful and it didn’t take much convincing that State Farm was the insurance company to handle my car and home insurance coverage. Stephanie made the transaction very smooth from my previous company. I received more discounts with State Farm and it was a smart and economical move. I’m very happy having chosen State Farm. Stephanie is a super representative and I wish more companies had employees as nice and competent as Stephanie. I’m a very satisfied customer."
Profile photo of John Delaz

John Delaz

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christine did a wonderful job telling me about the Drive Safe & Save Mobile app. She answered all of my questions. She was articulate in explaining how the app works and offered assistant in setting up the smartphone beacon when it arrives. I immediately download the app, signed in and completed the sign-up process. Thank you Christine. John"
Profile photo of Dario Cannon

Dario Cannon

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and reliable."
Profile photo of Barbara Breeden

Barbara Breeden

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this place ppl here are really nice. I would recommend this place to everybody else keep up the great jobs your doing fine"
Profile photo of Charles Raymo

Charles Raymo

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and efficient service!"
Profile photo of Joseph Travis

Joseph Travis

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend getting your insurance here! Stephanie M. Kates helped give me a quote super fast and helped me through the process answering every question I had. She was so polite and obviously experienced in customer service, she handled everything perfectly and it was so easy to get started. Like it gets no easier than this. Great rates, great customer service, great overall experience."
Profile photo of Bob McCulloch

Bob McCulloch

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lance and his team have been a joy to work with. They have worked hard to ensure coverage at the lowest cost to me. Between their hard work and the drive safe and save app, my insurance cost has been significantly reduced!! THANK YOU, Lance and team!!!!"
Profile photo of heroina fonseca

heroina fonseca

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best agent I've ever tried, and Stephanie's great too!"
Profile photo of Michael Worley

Michael Worley

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot EVEN begin to list all the ABSOLUTELY AMAZING things there are about this agency. Stephanie ESPICALLY is just beyond words special!! I cannot tell you how much time and attention she gave me even though I was not assigned to that (agency) location. I ALWAYS feel like I am not bothering her, and that she is willing and VERY ABLE to answer any and all questions I have. Everyone else in the family of that (agency) office is just as AWESOME!!! I was with another office (agency) and have sense changed agents for all of these reasons, and just the GENUINE feeling of being NOT JUST ANOTHER POLICY NUMBER!!!! Thank you Stephanie, and all the Lance Cook Office Family!!! Sincerely, Michael"
Profile photo of Tony Martin

Tony Martin

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan and Lance Cook's office was very helpful and expedited the cleanup of my house within hours. I am very pleased with the professionalism she showed."
Profile photo of Blake Howitt

Blake Howitt

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lance and his team are fantastic to work with. Christine is always able to help at the drop of a hat. Very happy! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Shakiy SW

Shakiy SW

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lance is the best!"
Profile photo of Leah Clayton

Leah Clayton

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christine was so helpful. She worked quickly with the State Farm claims department to resolve a major issue I had with my claim. Within 15 minutes of bringing her up to speed on the problem, she resolved it with the claims department. I’m so grateful for her quick work!"
Profile photo of Justin Hutchins

Justin Hutchins

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie was great! She helped me get situated with my Home Owners, Rental Property, and Auto Insurance. She was able to find me the best prices and save me money. Highly recommend working with her and her agency."
Profile photo of Andre Garcia

Andre Garcia

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Honestly this place is really helpful they took their time explained everything in depth and Megan was the best in helping me find the right insurance option this place is a solid 5 star and would highly recommend going here great customer service and very friendly 👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Stephen Scott

Stephen Scott

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"StephanieKates just helped me switch over from Progressive, whom I've been with for years! She saved me alot of money on my car insurance and added renters insurance. Altogether it's cheaper for the 2 over what I was paying for auto alone with Progressive! Awesome!"